Sparrow Group of Industries

  • Quality and top brands products
  • Revenue Growth
  • Our Journey to Sustainability
  • Corporate Social responsibility = Business

Sparrow Group of Industries

Sparrow Crown Crest Interview CIP Award Her Project Vote

Contact Us

Managing Director: Shovon Islam (Shawn): shawn@sparrow-group.com
Executive Vice President-Operations: Keerthiraj: keerthi@sparrow-group.com
General Manager Merchandising: Sriram:  sriram_crown@sparrow-group.com
General Manager Merchandising : Amaan:  amaan@sparrow-group.com
Vice President -Finance & Commercial: Umapathy.G  uma@sparrow-group.com
General Manager HR,Compliance : Imrul Azad :  azadimrul@sparrow-group.com
Commercial (Import): Sanowar : sanowar@sparrow-group.com
Commercial (Export): Saiful :  saiful@sparrow-group.com
Administration and Security: Fazlu –  fazlu@sparrow-group.com
Information Technology: Lalin Khan – lalin@sparrow-group.com
Address: Plot #251, Chandona, Laxmipur, Gazipur. 
Land Line Phone: +88-02-9261230
Fax: +88-02-9261229
Website: http://www.sparrow-group.com/
General Email: info@sparrow-group.com
Facebook:  Click Here
Skype:sparrowskype1 

x
>
<